Who’s who


There are currently 10 volunteer Trustees who form the governing body of the Trust. A meeting of all Trustees takes place twice a year. Day-to-day management of Trust activities is overseen by the Executive Committee, who with the Director implement strategic decisions, allocate funding and oversee the organisation. There is also an Education Committee and a Spirituality Committee who meet three times a year, as well as a Finance Committee, who meet at least twice a year to review financial activities. As a charity, the Trust has an annual audit; the latest audit can be found here.

Trustee NameAppointing bodyPosition & Committee Membership
Andrew Day (Rev'd)Ex-officio St Clement'sExecutive
Andrew MacLellanSt Philip's ChurchTreasurer, Executive and Finance
David FarrerSt Paul's ChurchFinance
Gill AmbroseSt Luke's ChurchExecutive
Imogen Nay (Rev'd)Ex-officio St Paul's
Janet Bunker (Rev'd)Ex-officio St Luke's
Keith Carne (Dr)UniversityVice-Chair, Executive and Finance
Matthew PettiferSt Clement's ChurchFinance
Patricia PritchardUniversityChair, Executive
Ruth Barry (Rev'd)Ex-officio St Philip's

The Trust is supported by the following people:

Isobel Rawlinson – Director who works with Trustees to develop and implement the Trust’s vision through strategic planning, managing staff and resources. She works closely with the Trust’s four core Church Schools, with the wider Church School community, with partners in and around Cambridge and with the Diocese of Ely.

Victoria Goodman – Projects Officer who develops activity to enhance children’s spirituality and create opportunities for them to encounter the Christian faith.

Sarah Helme –  Finance & Compliance Officer who works with the Director, this role has two parts: financial administration and support of the trust’s compliance with relevant regulations.

Claire Jameson –  Administrator who works with the Director, this role has two parts: secretary to the Charity’s Trustees and providing administrative support to the Director and staff team.